Product Products

Double masted aluminium alloy operation platform

Contact Us

Two-masted aluminum alloy high-altitude operating platform.

Product description:

1. The mast aloft operation platform adopts the form of two groups of masts to rise and fall at the same time, which increases and decreases the stability of the mast column material and adopts the high strength aviation aluminum material to ensure the absolute safety of operators.

2. Among the mast using self-developed integrated built-in slider, to achieve minimum dynamic space between the mast and elevator running more stable, reliable, is much better than the ordinary independent wheel type support structure;

3. The site adopts four-wheel rolling chassis, which can easily walk even in corners and narrow and multi-obstacle sections.

4. The guardrail is installed with lifting and lifting, with sliding strips in the middle of the guardrail to facilitate the people up and down.

5. Chassis with level, ensure the machine easily in a horizontal position. Chuck call flat leg match level indicator is always provide the stable solid ground support for platform, even in a little uneven ground;


Product
Two-masted aluminum alloy high-altitude operating platform.Product description:1. The mast aloft operation platform adopts the form of two groups of masts to rise and fall at the same time, which increases and decreases the stability of the mast column material and adopts the high strength aviation aluminum material to ensure the absolute safety of operators.2. Among the mast using self-developed integrated built-in slider, to achieve minimum dynamic space between the mast and elevator running more stable, reliable, is much better than the ordinary independent wheel type support structure;3. T...
Two-masted aluminum alloy high-altitude operating platform.Product description:1. The mast aloft operation platform adopts the form of two groups of masts to rise and fall at the same time, which increases and decreases the stability of the mast column material and adopts the high strength aviation aluminum material to ensure the absolute safety of operators.2. Among the mast using self-developed integrated built-in slider, to achieve minimum dynamic space between the mast and elevator running more stable, reliable, is much better than the ordinary independent wheel type support structure;3. T...
400-0268-999
(24-hour national service hotline)
Copyright ©2002 - 2018 Shenzhen sanpower electromechanical equipment co. LTD.
犀牛云提供云计算服务
Follow Us:
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 4000-268-999
6

二维码管理

展开

产品中心 Products

双桅式铝合金作业平台

联系我们

产品描述: 

1.桅杆高空作业平台采用二组桅杆同时升降的形式,上升、下降稳定性更强桅柱材料采用高强度航空铝材,确保操作人员的绝对安全. 

2.各桅柱之间采用自主开发的整体式内置滑块,使得桅柱之间的动态间隙达到最小,升降时运行更平稳、可靠,远远优于普通的独立导轮式支撑结构; 

3.地盘采用四轮滚动底盘,即使在拐角和狭窄及多障碍地段,也可轻松行走. 

4.护栏采用升降安装,护栏中间带有滑动条,方便人员上下. 

5.底盘上带有水平仪,轻松保证机器处于水平位置.吸盘式调平支腿配合水平指示器始终为平台提供坚实平稳的地面支撑,即使是在有些许不平的地面;



其他产品
产品描述: 1.桅杆高空作业平台采用二组桅杆同时升降的形式,上升、下降稳定性更强桅柱材料采用高强度航空铝材,确保操作人员的绝对安全. 2.各桅柱之间采用自主开发的整体式内置滑块,使得桅柱之间的动态间隙达到最小,升降时运行更平稳、可靠,远远优于普通的独立导轮式支撑结构; 3.地盘采用四轮滚动底盘,即使在拐角和狭窄及多障碍地段,也可轻松行走. 4.护栏采用升降安装,护栏中间带有滑动条,方便人员上下. 5.底盘上带有水平仪,轻松保证机器处于水平位置.吸盘式调平支腿配合水平指示器始终为平台提供坚实平稳的地面支撑,即使是在有些许不平的地面;
产品描述: 1.桅杆高空作业平台采用二组桅杆同时升降的形式,上升、下降稳定性更强桅柱材料采用高强度航空铝材,确保操作人员的绝对安全. 2.各桅柱之间采用自主开发的整体式内置滑块,使得桅柱之间的动态间隙达到最小,升降时运行更平稳、可靠,远远优于普通的独立导轮式支撑结构; 3.地盘采用四轮滚动底盘,即使在拐角和狭窄及多障碍地段,也可轻松行走. 4.护栏采用升降安装,护栏中间带有滑动条,方便人员上下. 5.底盘上带有水平仪,轻松保证机器处于水平位置.吸盘式调平支腿配合水平指示器始终为平台提供坚实平稳的地面支撑,即使是在有些许不平的地面;
400-0268-999
(24小时全国服务热线)
Copyright ©2002 - 2018 深圳市三能机电设备有限公司

投资有风险,选择需谨慎。
犀牛云提供企业云服务
关注我们:
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 400-0268-999
6

二维码管理

展开