Product Products

Hydraulic support on heavy vehicles

Contact Us

The tri-energy platform is a kind of hydraulic mechanical transmission and lifting platform. It consists of power unit, hydraulic cylinder, shear lift arm, cargo platform and other parts. It is mainly used for the transportation of goods between high and low production lines. Materials online and offline; Adjust the height of the workpiece when the workpiece is fitted; High place feeding machine; Lifting of parts when large equipment is assembled; Materials and blanks on large machine tools; The warehouse, loading and unloading area and forklift truck are used to carry out fast loading and unloading of goods, so that the efficiency is greatly improved.

Product
The tri-energy platform is a kind of hydraulic mechanical transmission and lifting platform. It consists of power unit, hydraulic cylinder, shear lift arm, cargo platform and other parts. It is mainly used for the transportation of goods between high and low production lines. Materials online and offline; Adjust the height of the workpiece when the workpiece is fitted; High place feeding machine; Lifting of parts when large equipment is assembled; Materials and blanks on large machine tools; The warehouse, loading and unloading area and forklift truck are used to carry out fast loading and unl...
The tri-energy platform is a kind of hydraulic mechanical transmission and lifting platform. It consists of power unit, hydraulic cylinder, shear lift arm, cargo platform and other parts. It is mainly used for the transportation of goods between high and low production lines. Materials online and offline; Adjust the height of the workpiece when the workpiece is fitted; High place feeding machine; Lifting of parts when large equipment is assembled; Materials and blanks on large machine tools; The warehouse, loading and unloading area and forklift truck are used to carry out fast loading and unl...
The tri-energy platform is a kind of hydraulic mechanical transmission and lifting platform. It consists of power unit, hydraulic cylinder, shear lift arm, cargo platform and other parts. It is mainly used for the transportation of goods between high and low production lines. Materials online and offline; Adjust the height of the workpiece when the workpiece is fitted; High place feeding machine; Lifting of parts when large equipment is assembled; Materials and blanks on large machine tools; The warehouse, loading and unloading area and forklift truck are used to carry out fast loading and unl...
400-0268-999
(24-hour national service hotline)
Copyright ©2002 - 2018 Shenzhen sanpower electromechanical equipment co. LTD.
犀牛云提供云计算服务
Follow Us:
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 4000-268-999
6

二维码管理

展开

产品中心 Products

重型车辆上的液压支腿

联系我们

三能牌升降平台是一种剪叉式的液压机械传动升降台。它由动力单元、液压油缸、剪式举升臂、载货平台等部件组成;主要用于生产流水线高 度差之间货物运送;物料上线、下线;工件装 配时调节工件高度;高处给料机送料;大型设备装配时部件举升;大型机床上料、下料;仓储装卸场所与叉车等搬 运车辆配套进行货物快 速装卸等,使工作效率大大地提高。


产品示意图


 

重型车辆上的液压支腿

其他产品
三能牌升降平台是一种剪叉式的液压机械传动升降台。它由动力单元、液压油缸、剪式举升臂、载货平台等部件组成;主要用于生产流水线高 度差之间货物运送;物料上线、下线;工件装 配时调节工件高度;高处给料机送料;大型设备装配时部件举升;大型机床上料、下料;仓储装卸场所与叉车等搬 运车辆配套进行货物快 速装卸等,使工作效率大大地提高。产品示意图
三能牌升降平台是一种剪叉式的液压机械传动升降台。它由动力单元、液压油缸、剪式举升臂、载货平台等部件组成;主要用于生产流水线高 度差之间货物运送;物料上线、下线;工件装 配时调节工件高度;高处给料机送料;大型设备装配时部件举升;大型机床上料、下料;仓储装卸场所与叉车等搬 运车辆配套进行货物快 速装卸等,使工作效率大大地提高。
三能牌升降平台是一种剪叉式的液压机械传动升降台。它由动力单元、液压油缸、剪式举升臂、载货平台等部件组成;主要用于生产流水线高 度差之间货物运送;物料上线、下线;工件装 配时调节工件高度;高处给料机送料;大型设备装配时部件举升;大型机床上料、下料;仓储装卸场所与叉车等搬 运车辆配套进行货物快 速装卸等,使工作效率大大地提高。
400-0268-999
(24小时全国服务热线)
Copyright ©2002 - 2018 深圳市三能机电设备有限公司

投资有风险,选择需谨慎。
犀牛云提供企业云服务
关注我们:
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 400-0268-999
6

二维码管理

展开